Need Help? Call Us 415-423-3313
Need Help? Call Us 415-423-3313
  • Welcome to The Upholster.com Forum. Please login or sign up.

April 27, 2024, 11:09:41 pm

News:

Welcome to our new upholstery forum with an updated theme and improved functionality. We welcome your comments and questions to our forum! Visit our main website, Upholster.com, for our extensive supply of upholstery products, instructional information and videos, and much more.

Juki Lu-563

Started by Vtool, September 28, 2011, 09:06:55 pm

Previous topic - Next topic

Vtool

I am a beginner who has  just purchased a juki LU-563 N.Since I am new to sewing and there seems to be a lot of experience on this forum with this model ,is there anyone who would be willing to answer questions for me?

Mojo

Goi ahead and ask away. There are several of us here who can answer questions for you.

Chris

Vtool

Mojo

I should have mentioned that the Juki 563 is a great machine. Several of us use and abuse the 563 daily and it keeps right on working for us. They are very well made and are extremely reliable. :)

It is capable of sewing most all materials and can handle large thread. I myself appreciate the large bobbin as well as the reverse. I also really appreciate the fact that attachments are plentiful and can be found very cheap either through two dealers who support this site
( Bob and Greg ) or through e-bay.

Post your questions here and we will be more then happy to answer them for you. You will find that this forum is loaded with awesome people who have the patience and experience to help newbies along. They have all put up with me for several years which is amazing. :)

So what questions do you have ?

Chris

Gregg @ Keystone Sewing

September 29, 2011, 06:17:38 am #4 Last Edit: September 29, 2011, 06:18:05 am by Gregg @ Keystone Sewing
Vtool,

You have three questions, and that was one of them!   ;D

I sent a welcome package by email with owners and parts book for LU-563.