Need Help? Call Us 415-423-3313
Need Help? Call Us 415-423-3313
  • Welcome to The Upholster.com Forum. Please login or sign up.

October 06, 2024, 04:29:35 pm

News:

Welcome to our new upholstery forum with an updated theme and improved functionality. We welcome your comments and questions to our forum! Visit our main website, Upholster.com, for our extensive supply of upholstery products, instructional information and videos, and much more.

fair tale brownies

Started by Mike, December 11, 2012, 06:26:36 pm

Previous topic - Next topic

Mike

I got a christmass gift in the mail this afternoon from Miami corp. there all gone now  :'( :'( ;D ;D

Mojo

Dang them things are good. Got mine but am eating them very slowly. We had a dinner party Sunday and are still eating one of the three apple pies I baked.Yes I bakes and I cook. It is one of my passions. I am a frustrated executive chef wanna be. :)

I think the Fairy Tale brownies are the best in the world. Thank you Miami Corp. You guys rock.

:)

Chris

JDUpholstery

wheres mine!...I guess since my rep isn't mike I dont get no love!

byhammerandhand

Never heard of them.   Are they made in Colorado or Washington state? ;D
Keith

"Opportunity is missed by most people because it is dressed in overalls and looks like work." Thomas A. Edison

Mojo

I just checked the box.......It appears my wife also likes these brownies. Guess I will have to hide them. :)

Didn't Mike send us this last year too ? I know June got a T-Shirt last summer and when I found out I bugged Mike till he sent me one. :)

JD, Mike and I are not done with MiamiMike. We plan on nailing him for lunch or dinner in Cape Coral at the MFA show in Jan.  ;D

All kidding aside I spent in the 5 figures with Miami last year and I am sure Mike probably was close to 5 figures or maybe did hit that level. After spending that much with a company it is nice to be remembered at Christmas time.