Need Help? Call Us 415-423-3313
Need Help? Call Us 415-423-3313
  • Welcome to The Upholster.com Forum. Please login or sign up.

May 12, 2024, 12:32:29 pm

News:

Welcome to our new upholstery forum with an updated theme and improved functionality. We welcome your comments and questions to our forum! Visit our main website, Upholster.com, for our extensive supply of upholstery products, instructional information and videos, and much more.

interlock / coverstitch machine

Started by needles eye, May 27, 2011, 10:23:56 am

Previous topic - Next topic

needles eye

Yo guys and gals,

I'm a newbie here and have been lurking around reading up on the internet forums before plunging in. Many thanks for the wealth of information and kind advice that your particular Forum has to offer. Looking for some feedback or input specifically regarding an industrial interlocker machine, that is, a 5 thread, 3 needle type being a Kingtex FT6503 model. From their internet site machine is described as a tape binding machine. Not to sure if this machine will be of any use to me for upholstery as have little experience as a thread injector. Would you please be so kind as to offer up your advice on interlocking and its uses? Thanx.